{(Technical Tears<'(

<Head>

KEEPING COUNT OF THE TEARS FLOWING

</Head>

<Body>

When it comes to emotions , how is it possible for one to be technical ? How does one hold on to them tightly ?? How to not show it out to people ??? How can feelings be practical ???? What happens when the applied science meets the sentiments ???? What is the end product ?????

SOUL IN HALF ???? (to be high-tech?)

Have we engineered the pain that bad ?? Is our knowledge of addiction based on the Thumb rule ???

Is our heart nothing but two semi-circles and a triangle and are we to calculate its circumference ????

Or is it that the complex theory of fervor coming together to prove that L.H.S. equals R.H.S. ????

<Body bg color=”#000000″ text=”heart in soul”>

Is the law of gravity dominant even over our souls ? Is this why it feels heavy ? Imagine a truck full of tears ripping of the soul by falling on it !!!!

Are we really staging our tears to fall out ????

<b> ARE WE BURYING IT IN OUR SOULS THAT CAN ONLY BE LET OUT WHEN THE PEEP HOLE OF MECHANICAL FAILURE DROPS OUT ??? </b>

Is this why we are generally referred to as “strong” individuals ? Because we control our emotions ?? Because its this tough to stream it in front of people ???

Is this why tears are considered to be a weakness in one, while standing tall accepting realities of life considered as much of strength ????

If compared, guys are considered to be tougher than girls because girls are emotional fools! But then at the same time, there is no other stronger force than a girl/women on this planet, hence, i’m confused !

In all the theories, how is this never proved ???? How has this just never come to any one’s notice ????

<b> WHERE IS THE ERROR ??? </b>

I hope that some one some day finds an answer to it^

However, coming down from a diameter of the Earth to a radius that confines me, the bugs inside me were fixed by this one developer who entered my life a few years back! He, with all his tippy tippy typing, running his fingers through my code, fixed and pop-opened what all that was creating a “force close” inside of me. Irony!

He set me up so well to his structure that I could only function through his style of coding. I would laugh when he would, i would cry when he would, i would play when he would, i would sleep when he would, it was a classic example of yet another theory of being “Directly proportional.” It was uncanny how i got so perfectly synced to his behavior.

<b> <i> I BECAME THE PERFECT APPLICATION TO HIS CRYPTOGRAPH. </i> </b>

As of now, i can display nothing to the world right now. Except the involuntary tears because i understood that everything can be mechanical but not my tears. They still have a residue of his lessons to me. I know he is building our future somewhere at the upper west side but i don’t know…

On what terms and conditions should i be working now ?

What should i portray to the world ?

Apply the BODMAS from your body to subtract all the sins, add all the madness to divide our multiplied pleasure in our hearts!

All the keys inside me are breaking one by one. I need to be encrypted to you!

I can’t do the sobbing in a specialized manner.

I need the intensity of your brain in my software.

I need you to make me all your’s in Android, iOS and the Windows that get me a way to your soul.

I need those hours back of you spending time on me, i promise you to get the best investment..

<b> THAT WILL GET YOU ENOUGH MONETARY POWER TO LAUCH ME (IN YOUR ARMS) </b>

Just come now .

Series A (shia) is waiting to come. (an inside deal that only he will understand).

Hit “play” to US!

Write down a perfect “script” and “hack” the “virus” thats fiddling with us.

Pick the “basic java” and explode the lava that just can’t control itself anymore..

Hold me through that web of artificial intelligence to bring the real life back inside me and consume all my pain in your wonderful wide web (www).

Let me see through your eyes how “transparent” a code can get when you look at me.

Pick all the cards from trello and move them to our future to ace it.

And i wish for more power to our algorithm, which will rock of course since your touch can do wonders.

OH! Now i get it. You are actually a perfect blend. Your brain (technical) and your touch (tenderness) come together , so you are the one who proves this theory. You are the only one who does it right. You are trained to show how much, what and when! Its a perfect blend of the both in you. You are made correctly for me.

In your absence, i must tell you though that the amount of bugs have increased to a lot more that can be imagined, the site/app (me) is now down. The server is just not responding and the program has just disappeared to show anything to the viewers.

No matter how many ‘plus’ (+) signs the “C” adds to itself to make it C++++, don’t ever get distracted to C (see) what on earth will i ever have to show you through me..

<b> THE FLOW CHART OF THE ENTIRE WORLD FOR ME ONLY CONSISTS OF YOU </b>

Why don’t you come and fix all of it?? This time, a hug will fix all the technical errors inside me..

<b> I WISH THAT IN ONE GO, OUR CODE COMES OUT TO BE IN A PERFECT EQUILIBRIUM AND SHAPE AND SIZE JUST LIKE YOUR SOUL…. </b>

Convert MySpace to OurSpace because you are the “source” to “my code” and i know that the computer will only understand binary but trust me , this time a little bit of 143 will do no harm to it.

Just give a green signal to my finger with a “Ruby” to track our lives “on Rails” for it to reach the final platform.

Press and enter my heart already to generate a perfect apk and may the QR Code be replaced by a PR Code ❤

<Body bgcolor=”FF0000″ text=”current heart in soul”>

</Body>

</Html>

 

 

Leave a Reply

